Congratulations to the latest recipients of
The Helen & Richard Brown Scholarship for Pastoral Education!

The Brown Scholars, 2020-21

Tina Bacon
Ian Beason
Patricia Berry
Sara Branon
Emma Brewer-Wallin
John Mark Bundy
Jennifer Castle
Gabriela De Golia
Heather Dechent
Caryne Eskridge
Kim Grice
Carla Halyard
Toby Hedgepeth
Laura Hodges
Kauanoe Hoomanawanui
Emma Loane
Molly Mitchell
Jacob Nault
Andrew Olson
Karen Pepmeier
Sarah Ramsland
Timothy Reed
Robert Routzahn
Rene Slataper
Carter Snyder-Samuelson
Adam Spory
Susan Steinmiller
Jeremy Wallace

Scholarship awards given to each Brown Scholar ranged from $2,500 to $6,000, with the amount of each scholarship based on the Brown Committee’s evaluation of each applicant based on the materials submitted.