Social Responsibility Committee

The Rev. Penny Lowes, Chair
The Rev. Kathy Dwyer
Ms. Edith Guffey
The Rev. Gwendolyn V. Kirkland
Ms. Connie L. Lindsey
Mr. Wade Zick

Representing the United Church of Christ Board

Mr. Frank Bolden


The Rev. Dr. Charles Buck, Chair

Staff to the Committee

Ms. Kathryn McCloskey


View Mobile Site