Social Responsibility Committee

The Rev. Penny Lowes, Chair
The Rev. John Dorhauer
The Rev. Kathy Dwyer*
Ms. Edith Guffey**
The Rev. Gwendolyn V. Kirkland*
Ms. Connie L. Lindsey*
Mr. Wade Zick*

Representing the United Church of Christ Board

Mr. Frank Bolden

Staff to the Committee

Ms. Kathryn McCloskey

* Member of the Board of Directors

** Ex-officio

View Mobile Site